Playlist Update

My playlist is always a mix of various genres. I find it better to to listen to different genres depending on whatever I feel like listening to at the moment. Right now, while I’m typing, I’ve got the soundtrack from the movie “Step Up 3” playing. I saw the movie yesterday and the I’ve got some of the music stuck in my head. Especially the song “Bust your Windows“, the one where they do the tango.

Okay, so about my current playlist. I am not exactly a Daughtry fan,and by that I mean I have heard maybe two or three of their songs.That said,  I like their new song. Its got good music. But I have to say the story-line for the video is a little stupid. A guy going after a girl just to give back a mobile phone?? And its not like he calls out/taps on the shoulder and says “Hey, you forgot your mobile”: there’s this whole action/chase sequence involved. Okay, I get it that the girl is supposed to be some spy or something but still, all this for a phone? Anyway, here is the video and links to some other songs on my playlist.

Daughtry – Outta My Head

 

James Blunt – 1973

Dev ft Enrique Iglesias – Naked

Shane Ward – No Promises`

Jason Mraz – 93 Million Miles

Twirl – It Girl


Leave a comment