Songs From Playlist

Everyone has their own preference in what kind of  music they listen to. I thought of posting my current playlist to see if others like these songs too.Here are the most played songs from my playlist. It’s in no particular order and there are songs from more than one genre in there. I keep updating the list whenever I find new songs that I like, which is every week or so. The songs I really like remain there for months; or till I get tired of it. If you haven’t heard some of these you can listen and decide if you want to add them to your playlist.

  • Highway to hell –AC/DC
  • Smells like teen spirit  – Nirvana
  • Lighters – Bad Meets evil ft Bruno Mars
  • How to love – Lil Wayne
  •  Moves like Jagger – Maroon 5
  • Cheers(drink to that) – Rihanna
  • Rolling in the deep – Adele
  • Every teardrop is a waterfall – Coldplay
  • Nothing – The Script
  • Where them girls at – David Guetta ft Nicki Minaj, Flo rida
  • Rain over me – Pitbull ft Marc Anthony
  • If I never see your face again – Maroon 5 ft Rihanna
  • Pumped up kicks – Cris Cab / Foster the people
  • Good life – One republic
  • To the sky – Owl city
  • Sing for the moment – Eminem
  • Can’t keep my hands off you – Simple plan
  • Lifesize – A Fine Frenzy
  • Water the water gave me –Florence+ The machine
  • Carry on my wayward son -Kansas

There are some more songs but I don’t play them often so not going include them in this list.

What kind of music do u listen to and which song is your favorite right now??

 

 

8 thoughts on “Songs From Playlist

  1. At this very moment I am loving Bruno Mars’ It Will Rain! Other then that I am playing a lot of Adele, Coldplay and Ellie Goulding right now. I guess I must be in a British artists kind of mood 🙂

  2. Erin says:

    My music obsessions tend to go in bouts of artists, not so much playlists; but I’m definitely digging the most recent Adele album, and I haven’t listened to the entire Florence album yet but from what I’ve heard (I play Dog Days on repeat a lot.. :)) she’s incredible.

    Right now I’m alternatively cycling through the first disc from “Three” by Joel Plaskett and “Sainthood” by Tegan and Sara – both super awesome in my opinion! Favorite songs from either would have to be Through & Through & Through from the former, and Northshore from the latter. Check them out! (Nice taste of the indie music scene in Canada!)

  3. That is an impressive list, makes for good listening!

  4. This is a very diverse list. I’m not a big fan of most of these artists, but I do love Coldplay!

  5. thanks, ill check back often, have bookmarked you for now. I have my own poker blog nothing special.

Leave a Reply

