The Versatile Blogger Award

Thanks to my fellow blogger, myeventfullife for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award. I really appreciate the nomination.

There are rules to accepting this award.

First, I have to thank the person who nominated me and link back to them in my post.

Second, I have to inform you guys of 7 random things about myself.

Third, I have to pass this along and nominate 15 blogs and let them know that I included them in my blog post.

First: Again, Thanks for the nomination 🙂

Second: 7 things about me

1. I love books.

2. I love eating chocolate and cakes.

3. I have a pet cat. (She is sitting next to me and watching the screen right now!)

4. I like to see new places but I’m not a fan of the traveling part.

5. I hate lizards, mainly geckos; there is something about them that creeps me out!

6.  I think I watch too many TV shows and movies.

7.  I have a habit of talking without thinking first; especially when I’m in a bad mood.

Okay, so that’s it about me. Now on to the third part- The blogs I want to nominate.

In no particular order:

The Music Oracle

Marie Nagle Photography

rantonit 

adrianduque89

Ben Shotter

jessicabookworm

 anilbalan

 ipegasus

Kimberly Back

H.E. ELLIS

Mirror Image

The Blog Of Otis 

RENSLITTLEWORLD

Visioning

CLASSYGALLIE

Thanks again for the nomination. 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

