Fashion Isn’t Always Elegant

Just a random post to show you all a video I found in Facebook through a friend.

We always picture models/celebrities to be stylish, graceful, chic and whatever other words that leave us wondering if they belong to a different class of human! Here is something to leave you feeling better, they are like us and they do take a tumble once in a while. Another thing I learned from the video – High fashion is sometimes good just in photos; you can’t wear them in real life.
This is the best “top ten” list ever!!!

It’s really, really funny, try not to fall of your seat laughing 🙂

 

10 thoughts on “Fashion Isn’t Always Elegant

  1. adrianduque89 says:

    That video made me laugh so hard!

  2. Renee Mason says:

    That was my best laugh all day, thanks! I used to be one of those creatures but lucky for me, I never took a tumble. Perhaps the heels were slightly less treacherous in the 1970s and 80s!

  3. Ruchi says:

    really funny!!!

  4. Annie says:

    Haha! I laughed out loud several times 😀 Especially at the one who was pushed off stage by the clock thingy after first falling on the stairs. I wonder how they manage not to sprain their ankles!

    • mheretowrite says:

      The one you liked is from America’s Next Top model.
      I wonder the same thing, I’ve managed to sprain my ankle while wearing flats, so such high heels would be a nightmare!!. 🙂

  5. datsmastyle says:

    This is real funny. I loved the one with the girl trying to balance herself in the shoes and couldn’t do it and still trying to walk….lol

  6. Omg this is like painful to watch but so funny! The one where the model falls in the pool and the male model just keeps walking like nothing has happend really made me laugh. Good one 🙂

  7. Tinytoes says:

    OMG! I always wonder how could these ladies walk in the ramp-show… But now i can understand it 😀 😀 Though it looks funny in the end i feel pity for these people…

Leave a Reply

