We Like How It Feels!

Enrique Iglesias, No need of introduction to this artist right? Only way you wouldn’t know about him is if you have been living under a rock. 🙂

Here is his new song “I like how it feels” featuring Pitbull.

 

If you want to listen to the song without the screaming fans and the talking, click here.

I listened to Enrique for the first time when I was around 10 and have been listening  to all of  his songs since then. I won’t say I like each and every song but there are definitely some songs I like to listen to again and again. Here are some of my all time favorites :

Did I forget to add any of his awesome hits?

Which is your favorite?

9 thoughts on “We Like How It Feels!

  1. My fav is Escape!

    I think “Hero” is missing here

    🙂

  2. Ben Shotter says:

    Some of His songs sounds like hes crying lol but I do like quite a few including I Like How It Feels also really like Do You Know 🙂

  3. datsmastyle says:

    My fav is “Tonight (I’m loving you)

  4. Um, Enrique Iglesias cannot sing. But the machines that he sings through can sing, so he+,machines are pretty good. Plus Pepsi pays him way too much.
    Other than that I think he’s great.
    Les

Leave a Reply

