YAY!! More Nominations!!

I’ve been nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award by Autumn and Gabrielle (http://autumnsunshineandgabrielleangel.wordpress.com/) and I’ve also got a nomination for Liebster Blog Award from Tinytoes (http://atinytoes.wordpress.com/). Thank you so much for nominating me 🙂 I really appreciate it.

UPDATE 21/11/11:
Thank you Chooksta (http://fromthechickencoop.wordpress.com/) for nominating me for The Versatile Blogger Award. 🙂

Since I’ve already received a previous nomination for Versatile Blogger, I’ll link the previous post HERE.

The rules for the Liebster Award say

  •  I have to thank the blogger who nominated me,
  • nominate 5 blogs with less than 200 followers and
  • spread the news about the award.

I blogs I nominate are:

Thanks again for nominating me. I’m really happy to know that you like reading my blog. 🙂

22 thoughts on “YAY!! More Nominations!!

  1. Gabby Angel says:

    You really deserve this award, we twins really do enjoy your writing! 🙂

  2. Anne Schilde says:

    I just got nailed with 3 of these at once from the same person! I was a mess. I had no idea what to do. I’m impressed with how coolly you just bwoop… here you go!

    Congratulations!

  3. Congratulations! Well deserved. 🙂
    Peace,
    Miro

  4. Igo My Way says:

    Thank you so much for nominating me! It means a lot. I really enjoy your blog. Honestly, I’m so fascinated by the fact that we, bloggers, are all connected and become a large family. Thanks again; and God bless you 🙂

    • mheretowrite says:

      I enjoy your blog. You are a really good photographer. Looking forward to seeing more of your work 🙂
      Its wonderful that people from different corners of the world can share their stories, their views and get to know each other.

  5. Yay!! Thanks for nominating me ^_^ and btw, I enjoy reading your blog too so it’s well deserved 😀

  6. Lori Franks says:

    You are going to need a bigger shelf for all of your trophies! Congrats!!

  7. Chooksta says:

    Ah I just nominated you for the “Versatile Blogger” Award as well! Congrats on all the nominations, you’re blog is a great read and you deserve them!

  8. datsmastyle says:

    This is really good. I am proud of you. Hope you win. Congrats.

  9. Tinytoes says:

    You deserve it much 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

