Back After A Break!!!

Hello Everybody!!!

How have you all been?? Its been a really long time since I posted anything. I’ve really missed the blogosphere and the friends I’ve made. And I’m really sorry I couldn’t read your posts.  I attempted to post once or twice but for some reason they just remained as drafts. Today I made myself sit down and write this post, tweak it till it sounds okay and post it.

Last two months have been pretty hectic. It took some time for me to prepare a sort of schedule for things.Things are looking better, now that i have found a rhythm to life( i think that’s the word).

My internship is going great but I still have a lot to learn. I’ve made some good friends in my office who make the 9 hour work day much more easier to go through.
(P.S , My boss still hasn’t turned into a demon.) So all-in-all, everything is pretty good on the work front.

I was supposed to write a review on “Cather in the Rye” ages ago but it will have to wait a bit more. I will post the reviews of books that I read in the last two months after a while. The list also includes “The Hunger Games” , ” The Gods of Asphalt” , “Hell’s Corner”.

I just finished reading “ The Alchemist” by Paulo Coelho which I choose as part of the reading list for my ‘ Back to The Classics Challenge – 2012’. I guess I’ll (re)start my blog with that review, which i’ll be posting in a day or two.

See you soon!

8 thoughts on “Back After A Break!!!

  1. adrianduque89 says:

    Welcome back! I look forward to your next post!

  2. Ben Shotter says:

    Good to have ya back!

  3. Glad to hear everything is going well for you. Look forward to seeing some reviews from you soon, especially of The Hunger Games as I myself just finished the trilogy last month 🙂

  4. Curly Carly says:

    Welcome back! Glad the internship is going well!

Leave a Reply

