Comedies That I Can Watch Again & Again

Theres nothing like a good comedy movie to get you relaxed. Hmmm.. May be there are a few other things as well..a good book, Ice-cream, chocolate cake, a nice day at the beach…. Anyway.. Back to comedy movies..

I like watching them because it shows that there are worse goofballs out there than us. I’m not taking any names, you can figure out if the”us” applies to you. I believe there’s nothing wrong with being a bit silly sometimes. Without us the world would be one big, boring place.

I’m sure that all of you can name atleast one comedy movie that can make you laugh even if you have seen it twice, trice or more times before; or atleast watch again when you are too lazy to find a DVD or download something. The list of movies that I’ve watched a lot but havent got bored of are here. Let me know if any of them are on your list.

Good comedies leave you laughing like this!

  • Jerry Maguire
     
  • Shrek
     
  • Hangover – Part 1 and 2
     
  • Dumb and Dumber
     
  • Knocked Up
     
  • Bruce Almighty
     
  • Shaun Of The Dead
     
  • Father Of The Bride
     
  • Ferris Bueller’s Day Off
     
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding
     
  • There’s Something About Mary
  • The Simpson’s Movie
     
  • American Pie
     
  • Zombieland

I’m sure there are more movies that belong in the list. But silly me can’t remember them right now..

Let me know the names of the movies that you would like to add to the list.

11 thoughts on “Comedies That I Can Watch Again & Again

  1. ruchi says:

    i wouldn’t mind watching “the pink panther” again n again

  2. natasiarose says:

    I watch “Walk Hard: The Dewey Cox Story: “Overboard” (with Goldie Hawn) “Housesitter” (with Goldie Hawn & Steve Martin) oh and “Robin Hood: Men in Tights”

  3. I like your list. Don’t think I’ve seen Zombieland – not that I can remember. And yes, I’d add Pink Panther to that list. And a few British comedies.

  4. When I want a good laugh I would probably reach for something like The Grinch, Galaxy Quest, Bridget Jones Diary, or Ghostbusters (actually most things with Bill Murray in make me laugh). I also love a bit of Disney/Pixar the funniest being Finding Nemo, Monsters Inc, and Wall-E.

    Your choices of Shrek, Father of the Bride, Bruce Almighty and Ferris Bueler’s Day Off are all excellent choices too though.

  5. Great list! Guaranteed laughs. And the picture choice is purrfect

Leave a Reply

